en-USde-AT
  • Kernebanner
  • Bluetebanner
  • Apfelbanner

Our Team



 
 

Dr. Marlies Buxbaum

e-mail: buxbaum@bzd.at
phone: +43(0)1 512 06 70 80
mobile: +43(0) 664 313 3590

Profile
   

Annika Müller MSc

Project Assistant

e-mail: mueller@bzd.at phone: +43(0)1 512 06 70 80


 
 Mag. Eva Pinter
 

Mag. Eva Pinter

e-mail: pinter@bzd.at
mobile: +43(0)664 41 555 25

Profile
 Dr. Hans Bachmann  

Dr. Hans Bachmann

e-mail: bachmann@bzd.at
mobile: +43(0) 664 26 22 758

Profile



 Ing. Andrea Mayer  

Ing. Andrea Mayer

e-mail: mayer@bzd.at
mobile: +43(0)699 11 91 85 16

Profile

 
 

Viktor Rhomberg

e-mail: rhomberg@bzd.at
mobile: +43(0)664 153 85 84

Profile


 

Mag. (FH) Ingrid Gálffy-Hasewend

e-mail: hasewend@bzd.at
mobile: +43(0)1 512 06 70 80

Profile
 
 

Mag. Michael Ensle

e-mail: ensle@bzd.at
mobile: +43(0)699 1003 1965

Profile


 Mag. Manuela Lehner-Künz  

Mag. Manuela Lehner-Künz

e-mail: lehner-kuenz@bzd.at
mobile: +43(0)664 52 10 678

Profile

   

Kevin Volleritsch MSc

Project Assistant

e-mail: volleritsch@bzd.at phone: +43(0)660 9800016