en-USde-AT
  • Kernebanner
  • Bluetebanner
  • Apfelbanner

Unser Team



 
 

Dr. Marlies Buxbaum

Geschäftsführung

E-Mail: buxbaum@bzd.at
Telefon: +43(0)1 512 06 70 80
Mobil: +43(0) 664 313 3590

zum Profil


Sheila Bsteh

Assistenz der Geschäftsführung

E-Mail: bsteh@bzd.at
Telefon: +43(0)1 512 06 70 80
Mobil: +43(0)699 17 37 93 91



 
 Mag. Eva Pinter
 

Mag. Eva Pinter

E-Mail: pinter@bzd.at
Mobil: +43(0)664 41 555 25

zum Profil
 Dr. Hans Bachmann  

Dr. Hans Bachmann

E-Mail: bachmann@bzd.at
Mobil: +43(0)664 26 22 758

zum Profil



 Ing. Andrea Mayer  

Ing. Andrea Mayer

E-Mail: mayer@bzd.at
Mobil: +43(0)699 11 91 85 16

zum Profil

 
 

Viktor Rhomberg

E-Mail: rhomberg@bzd.at
Mobil: +43(0)664 153 85 84

zum Profil


 

Mag. (FH) Ingrid Gálffy-Hasewend

E-Mail: hasewend@bzd.at
Mobil: +43(0)1 512 06 70 80

Zum Profil
 
 
 

Mag. Michael Ensle

E-Mail: ensle@bzd.at
Mobil: +43 (699) 1003 1965

Zum Profil


 Mag. Manuela Lehner-Künz  

Mag. Manuela Lehner-Künz

E-Mail: lehner-kuenz@bzd.at
Mobil: +43(0)664 52 10 678

zum Profil

     

Annika Müller

Projektassistenz

E-Mail: mueller@bzd.at
Telefon: +43(0)1 512 06 70 80